Blizzcon 2021 Schedule and where to watch

blizzcon 2021 online

It is this time of the year again. The greediest corporate of all time charges you money to watch their trailers. Well, that was the case previously, but now, Blizzard will do things differently due to the pandemic.
BlizzConline is the 2021 name for the online event where Blizzard will (hopefully) announce games that aren’t mobile.

So, get ready Red Shirt heroes, you are needed again for Blizzard roasting purposes.

Blizzcon 2021 Schedule

February 19

Opening Ceremony: 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET

World of Warcraft – What’s Next: 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET

Diablo – What’s Next: 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET

Behind the Scenes of Overwatch 2: 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET

Diablo Deep Dive: 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET

February 20

World of Warcraft Q&A: noon PT / 3 PM ET

Heartstone Q&A: noon PT / 3 PM ET

Diablo Q&A: noon PT / 3 PM ET

World of Warcraft – The Evolution of Thrall: 2:05 PM PT / 5:05 PM ET

World of Warcraft – Cooking Workshop: 3:15 PM PT / 6:15 PM ET

Where to watch Blizzcon 2021?

You will be able to watch everything from BlizzCon 2021 directly on the BlizzCon website. Usually, this content would be locked behind a paywall for those who didn’t purchase the right to watch Blizzard disappointing mobile games trailers. But this year, you can view everything across six different channels. There will be archives from videos you missed as well as re-broadcasts if two events you are interested in happen to run at the same time.

What will Blizzard announce in Blizzcon 2021?

I wouldn’t expect much from this year. As the titles in the schedule suggest. A “What’s next?” typically implies a press conference like show where the developers will announce their future planes and new DLCs.

Let’s just hope it is not a mobile WoW game!

Gamezeen is a Zeen theme demo site. Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

Categories

To top