Dying Light 2’s Release Date is Confirmed

In February, Dying Light 2 kicks off an insane month of blockbuster game releases, and if you want to get your hands on the parkour-fueled zombie smasher right away, developer Techland has kindly offered a comprehensive breakdown of the Dying Light 2 release dates. In fact, in some parts of the world, you’ll be able to play before February 4th.

On PC, the Dying Light 2 release time is set for February 3 at 4pm PST / 7pm EST. On the other side of the international dateline, that’s midnight GMT on February 4. It’s a single, global launch on PC – no need to look longingly at New Zealand or anything. Console players will have to wait for a gradual rollout, however, as the game unlocks at midnight in your local region on both PlayStation and Xbox. Pre-loads are already live on Xbox, and will be live for all platforms 48 hours ahead of release.

You can expect full Dying Light 2 reviews – including our own – to start dropping ahead of launch. The devs have already provided the Dying Light 2 system requirements, so you can see if your PC is up to the task of running it well ahead of release.

For more info as we head toward the Dying Light 2 release date, you can follow that link. After that, the Dying Light 2 roadmap already includes five years of planned post-launch support.

Gamezeen is a Zeen theme demo site. Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

Categories

To top