Elden Ring Release Date is Finally Confirmed, And It’s Very Close!

Release Date
February 25, 2022
Elden Ring

The Elden Ring’s release date is getting closer and closer. With the highly anticipated new RPG from FromSoftware set to release in just a few days, it’s time to start planning when you’ll be able to dive in. The good news is that the company has finally revealed the Elden Ring release dates for various timezones and platforms.

So, let’s get into it. For PC players, the Elden Ring release time is 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm GMT on February 24, which translates to 12am CET / 8am JST / 10am AEDT / 12pm NZDT on February 25 if you’re based further east. If you’re going to be playing on console, you’ll have to wait a little longer to dive in, as release times are generally later, though by how much can vary depending on the timezone.

The console unlock times are 9pm PT on February 24 and midnight local time ET / midnight local time GMT on February 25 for those regions, though you can check out the full rundown on publisher Bandai Namco’s site here if you’d like the details for where you’re based in the world.

The good news is the publisher has also revealed the Elden Ring pre-load times so we know when you should be able to get the game downloading ready for the big day. You can check out the details in full at the above link.

Here’s a handy infographic showing the global Elden Ring release times if you prefer to get your nuggets of info that way:

Gamezeen is a Zeen theme demo site. Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

Categories

To top