Final Fantasy XIV: The Halloween Event Starts This Week

Final Fantasy XIV’s Halloween event is finally ready to begin – in January, the new spooky month – after a protracted delay due to the highly anticipated release of the Endwalker expansion. We have the complete FFXIV All Saints’ Wake release date and time listed below, so you won’t have to wait long to get your hands on that clown costume.

Final Fantasy XIV’s ridiculously-long delayed Halloween event, All Saints’ Wake 2022 (2021?), will finally release this Thursday, January 20, at 12 AM PST / 3 AM EST / 8 AM GMT and will last until February 2 at 6:59 AM PST / 9:59 AM EST / 2:59 PM GMT – so you’ll have just under two weeks to collect all the rewards.

Given that All Saints’ Wake is the Final Fantasy MMO’s annual Halloween affair it was expected that the event would, of course, take place in October – however, the big delay to the Endwalker expansion meant a lot of planned events got pushed back too. The Christmas/New Year celebration got away with it, but Halloween was pushed all the way to January.https://imasdk.googleapis.com/js/core/bridge3.495.1_en.html#goog_1666806124The best dinosaur games on PC | PCGamesN

Well, the wait is nearly up. Players will soon be able to unlock a range of clown-themed costume pieces, facepaint, and even haunted pumpkins for your in-game home. Once the event starts, players need to talk to the Adventurers’ Guild Investigator in Old Gridania [X:10.4, Y:8.4] (thanks, Nova Crystallis). Remember, you need to be at least level 15 to get on this ride.

All Saints’ Wake kicks off in Final Fantasy XIV this Thursday, January 20.

Gamezeen is a Zeen theme demo site. Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

Categories

To top