Tomorrow You Know Everything About Hitman 3’s New Mod

Season 2 of Hitman 3 will feature the PC debut of virtual reality, a game called Elusive Target Arcade, and the advent of Mr. Ray Tracing, among other things. But all of this will be disclosed in earnest in just two days, on January 13th, with a “reveal broadcast.”Season 2 of Hitman 3 will feature the PC debut of virtual reality, a game called Elusive Target Arcade, and the advent of Mr. Ray Tracing, among other things. But all of this will be disclosed in earnest in just two days, on January 13th, with a “reveal broadcast.”

At 6am PT/9am ET/3pm CET on YouTube, IOI will show all of the above, plus a brand new game mode, “other announcements, surprises and new footage.”  

Hitman 3’s second year was announced back in November, with IO producer Hakan Abrak promising “new maps, new storylines, new modes [and] new ways of playing”. Personally, I’ve no interest in ray tracing, but I do fancy chucking knives at people in VR, and anything that gives me another reason to revisit Hitman’s wonderful levels.

And they are wonderful. Hitman 3 was the third, excellent game in an excellent trilogy, and in a way almost banal in how consistently good the series has been.

Gamezeen is a Zeen theme demo site. Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

Categories

To top