Watch The World of Warcraft New Expansion Announcement Today

Blizzard has announced the WoW expansion announcement time, so we now know when to tune in to see the introduction of World of Warcraft‘s next big addition. The developers haven’t said much, but April 19 will be the date for all the first details on the MMO’s upcoming expansion, as previously stated.

The WoW expansion reveal time is set for today (Tuesday, April 19) at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST. You’ll be able to watch it on both YouTube and Twitch. As Blizzard says in the official announcement, “with the story in the Shadowlands coming to a conclusion, the time is at hand to get a sneak peek at what’s next for the heroes of Azeroth.”

While there are no official details on the expansion yet, the title – World of Warcraft: Dragonflight – appears to have leaked via a recent update to Blizzard’s own website. The update also noted Base, Heroic, and Epic pre-order options, so it’s a pretty safe bet that pre-orders will be available immediately following the reveal, meaning that a release date is likely, too.

Blizzard hasn’t given any hints about this broadcast featuring info for WoW Classic fans, but have been asking players for feedback regarding the price of a new Wrath of the Lich King release.

WOW EXPANSION ANNOUNCEMENT TIME

The WoW expansion announcement time is set for Tuesday, April 19 at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST.

WOW EXPANSION REVEAL STREAM

You can watch the reveal stream right here:

Gamezeen is a Zeen theme demo site. Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need to engage your visitors and increase conversions.

Categories

To top